top of page

Cat Walk Details At Georgia

If you made the trip to Athens, I need you to be very rowdy this evening. Not news to you, but you're entering enemy lines. You're entering a sea of red, not blue. A sea of Bulldogs, not Wildcats. You're outnumbered, and I need you to make your presence known.


If you arrive at Sanford Stadium today, go find the Cat Walk. It's over near Gate 5 off of East Campus Road. On the east end of the stadium, it will be right next to the 'Visiting Team's Family Gate' entrance. Here's an image put out by UK Athletics to help guide you there.




Go over there, show your team you are there to support them, and ultimately give them that final boost of adrenaline before they go put their pads on and take on the opposing crowd. The Cat Walk will start at 4:45 PM ET/3:45 PM CT with the game following at 7 PM ET/6 PM CT.

0 comments
bottom of page