top of page

Vote for Kentucky nominees in the Hoop Hall Awards

Four Kentucky players have been nominated for preseason awards presented by the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

Terrence Clarke - Jerry West Award

Brandon Boston Jr. - Julius Erving Award

Isaiah Jackson - Karl Malone Award

Olivier Sarr - Kareem Abdul Jabbar Award

Vote here:

bottom of page